Website Manager

Fairbanks Youth Football & Cheer

Fairbanks Youth Football & Cheer

Executive Board Members

Executive Board of Directors & Terms


President 2 year term 
Jonathan Scott              November 2020    

Vice President 4 year term  (2 years as vice president & 2 years as president)
Billy Tyson                 November 2022 

Treasurer 2 year term

Amanda Tyson November 2020

Secretary 2 year term
Tara Crosslan November 2021


Cheer Coordinator 3 year term
Sabrina Webb November 2021

Coach Coordinator 3 year term
Al Bell November 2021

Equipment Coordinator 2 year term
Dale Bloss November 2021

Flag Coordinator 2 year term

Fundraising Coordinator 2 year term
Sarah Middleton November 2021

Referee Coordinator 3 year term
Rodney Perdue  November 2021

Webmaster 2 year term
Jen Bloss November 2021

Club Presidents - 1 year term - Elected every November

Malemutes Email Club President
David Edwards November 2020

Patriots Email Club President
Chelcea Hill November 2020

Rams [email protected]

Ravens Email Club President

Wolfpack Email Club President
Tim Kimbrough November 2020



Team Personnel Listing

Register Now

No Programs are Currently Displayed

There are no programs available at the moment. Please contact your club administrator with any questions.

Field Directory


Fairbanks Youth Football & Cheer, INC
FYFC, PO Box 72132
Fairbanks, Alaska 99707

Phone: 907-987-1196
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2021 Fairbanks Youth Football And Cheer (AK)  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In